pv 161015 trophy 2

Repro Free
Provision 161015
Kerry All Ireland winning team members Ronan Buckley of Listry, Mark O’Connell from Dingle and Jason Foley from Ballydonoghue with John Grainger, UCC GAA Officer and UCC President Dr Michael Murphy in the Quad UCC with the Tom Markham Trophy yest.
Pic Michael Mac Sweeney/Provision