Trampoline’s committee for 2015/2016

The club would like to thank Fiona Cussen, Ria Noon, Roisin O’Sullivan, Oliwier Melon, Blathnaid Clarke, Sylvia Ryan and Tommy Mallen for their involvement in the Club during the past 12 months. It was a pleasure to run a club, organise events and develop many skills with resourceful and like-minded people. Despite our time as a team coming to an end we will maintain our friendships and remember the joyful memories from the time we spent together. It was an enjoyable year!

We would like to thank all the candidates who demonstrated their interest and commitment, and ran for the positions at our recent AGM. Congratulations to the newly elected committee. We wish you success in running the Club, top results at the upcoming competitions and a lot of active members.
Trampettes and Tramps, we present you the 2015/2016 committee:

Co-captains: Oliwier Melon and Fiona Cussen,
Secretary: Gemma Hayes,
Treasurer : Thea Lonergan,
PRO: Tommy Mallen,
Events: GrĂ¡inne Ryan,
Head Coach: Jack Davis.