Darts – Teams and Divisions announced for coming year

UCC 1 – Premier Division

David O’Connell (Captain)
Mark O’Shea
Declan O’Brien
Sean Garvey
TJ Kenneally
Jamie O’Driscoll
Kyros Stavrianos
Martin McGregor

UCC 2 – Division 1

Barry Hayes (Captain)
Mark O’Connell
Podge Haughney
John McCarthy
Colm Porter
Brian Barry
Brian Walsh
Brendan Wilson
Stephen Sinclair
Kevin Holland

Players can still be registered for teams for another week or so.