Racketalon Results

Results are in from the Racketalon.

The Racquetball club were the overall club winners of the Racketalon with squash in second place and Badminton in 3rd place. Racquetball’s team was made up of Amina Flynn, Aisling Hickey, Donal Horgan, Constance Young, Luke Courtney, Noreen O’Sullivan and Neal Pyne.

Jamie Torphy(Squash) defeated Constance Young(Racquetball) in the tie-breaker match after they had accumulated 42 points each from playing the various racket sports of Racquetball, Squash, Table Tennis and Badminton. It was a great battle with a number of people from all these clubs  battling it out for the title of the Racketalon Champion.  Well done to all and hope to see some of ye playing racquetball next year.