Some New Faces on Club Exec

Following Wednesday nights AGM a new Clubs Executive Committee was formed. There are many new faces as well as some experienced members. Good luck to Michael and his team for the year ahead. They will take over from Aisling Scully and her team during the summer months. Thanks to Aisling and the Clubs Executive for all their work in 2015/16.

UCC Clubs Executive Committee 2016/17


  • President – Michael Hanrahan


  • Vice President – Noel Roche


  • Secretary – Constance Young


  • Treasurer – Emma Hogan


  • Public Relations Officer – Oliwier Melon


  • Health Promotion and Safety Officer – Michael O Keeffe



  • Webmaster and Events Officer – Adam Finn


  • Martial Arts Representative – Omed Poshdary



  • Student Engagement Officer – Brendan Bolger