New Committee for Judo Club

Great news everyone, we elected our new committee for 2015/16 last Monday night 🙂 The results are as follows:

Captain-Katie O’Donovan

Vice Captain- Cara Nies

P.R.O- Rosemine Acbang

Treasurer- Ciara Gildea

Events Officers- Mark O’Sullivan and Brian Dowling

Equipment Officer- Matty Adams

Female Liason- Aobh O’Shea

O.C.M’s- Luke Hickey, Erin Brightwood, Yves Sohege and Zoe Newsome-McDonnell.

Thanks to everyone for voting for our new committee and as you may have notice our new P.R.O Rosemine has been already updating our site :). Lastly, congratulations to Katie O’Donovan in her new role as a Captain as she has been with the Club for the past three years and we are looking forward to all of the new ideas her committee will bring.