Join a Club

Clubs

UCC Sport’s key priority is to have as many people possible enjoy sport be active in UCC. We want  to ensure that every student has the opportunity to get involved in a UCC Sports club regardless of  ability or interest.  Whether you want to experience something new or commit to your chosen  sport.  There are lots of opportunities to get involved.  We are proud to have clubs from Archery to  Volleyball and many more in between.  Sport offers so many opportunities to students, not only on the field of play but off it.  Have you got a specific skill set that will be of benefit to a student committee or perhaps you want to cheer on from the side-lines supporting the skull and bones tribe?  

We hope you find your tribe by being a part of a club at University College Cork.  To join a Club online please use our C&S Portal C& S Portal 

 

Club UCC Clubs Facebook Page

A

Aikido aikido@uccclubs.ie uccaikido
Archery archery@uccclubs.ie UccArcheryClub
Association Football soccer@uccclubs.ie uccsoccer
Athletics athletics@uccclubs.ie uccathletics
Aussie Rules Football aussierules@uccclubs.ie UccAustralianRulesFootballClub

B

Badminton badminton@uccclubs.ie uccbadminton
Basketball basketball@uccclubs.ie uccbasketballclub
Boxing boxing@uccclubs.ie UCC Boxing

C

Camogie camogie@uccclubs.ie UCC GAA
Canoe canoe@uccclubs.ie UCC Canoe Club
Capoeira capoeira@uccclubs.ie UCC Capoeira
Chess chess@uccclubs.ie ucc.chess
Cricket cricket@uccclubs.ie UCCCricket

D

Dance dance@uccclubs.ie ucc.dance
Darts darts@uccclubs.ie uccdarts2012

E

Equestrian equestrian@uccclubs.ie uccequestrian

F

Fencing fencing@uccclubs.ie UCCFencing
Flag Football flagfootball@uccclubs.ie UCCflagfootball
Futsal futsal@uccclubs.ie UCCFutsalClub

G

Gaelic Football gaelicfootball@uccclubs.ie UCC GAA
Golf golf@uccclubs.ie uccgolf

H

Hockey hockey@uccclubs.ie uccmenshockey
Hurling hurling@uccclubs.ie UCC GAA

I

Inline Hockey inlinehockey@uccclubs.ie UCC Inline Hockey

J

Judo judo@uccclubs.ie  UCCJudo
JuJutsu jujutsu@uccclubs.ie  UCC Jujutsu Club

K

Karate karate@uccclubs.ie  ucckarate
Kick Boxing kickboxing@uccclubs.ie  UCC Kickboxing Club
Kung Fu kungfu@uccclubs.ie  UCCKungFu

L

Lacrosse lacrosse@uccclubs.ie UCC Lacrosse
Ladies Gaelic Football ladiesfootball@uccclubs.ie UCC GAA
Ladies Soccer ladiessoccer@uccclubs.ie  UCCLadiesSoccer
Ladies Hockey ladieshockey@uccclubs.ie  UCCLadiesHockey

M

Motorcycle motorcycle@uccclubs.ie  uccmotorcycleclub
Mountaineering mountaineering@uccclubs.ie  uccmountaineering

O

Olympic Handball olympichandball@uccclubs.ie  UCCOHC
Olympic Weightlifting olympicweightlifting@uccclubs.ie  UCCOlympicWeightlifting

P

Pool and Snooker snooker@uccclubs.ie  UCC Pool and Snooker
Powerlifting powerlifting@uccclubs.ie  UCC Powerlifting Club

R

Racquetball racquetball@uccclubs.ie  UCC Racquetball Club
Rowing rowing@uccclubs.ie  ucc.rowing
Rugby rugby@uccclubs.ie  UCCRugbyFootballClub
Rovers rovers@uccclubs.ie  uccRovers

S

Skydiving skydiving@uccclubs.ie  skydive.ucc
Sailing sailing@uccclubs.ie  UCCSailing
Squash squash@uccclubs.ie  UCCSquash
Sub Aqua subaqua@uccclubs.ie  UCCSAC
Surf surf@uccclubs.ie  UccSurfClub
Swimming & Waterpolo swimmingandwaterpolo@uccclubs.ie  UCC Swimming and Waterpolo

T

Table Tennis tabletennis@uccclubs.ie  ucctabletennis
Taekwondo taekwondo@uccclubs.ie  UccTaekwonDoClub
Tennis tennis@uccclubs.ie  ucc.tennis
Trampoline trampoline@uccclubs.ie  UCCTramps

U

Ultimate Frisbee ultimatefrisbee@uccclubs.ie  uccultimatefrisbee

V

Volleyball volleyball@uccclubs.ie  UCCVolleyball