Indoor Intervarsity Squad Announced

The following are the players selected to represent UCC in the 2016 Indoor Intervarsity Championships which take place in late January at the University of Ulster’s Jordanstown campus;

  1. Shahrukh Nawaz (captain)
  2. Ian Coleman
  3. Junaid Amin
  4. Mohammad Qassim
  5. Denny David
  6. Mirza Kaleem Ahmad
  7. Shahrukh Baig Mirza
  8. Kashif Ahmad

Best of luck to Shahrukh and his squad as they go in search of UCC’s second title in three years.