Clubs Executive 2017-18

  • Name: Constance Young

    Position: Secretary

    Bio:

    constance@uccclubs.ie secretary@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Oliwier Melon

    Position: Vice President

    Bio:

    oliwier@uccclubs.ie vp@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Ciara Judge

    Position: Public Relations Officer

    Bio:

    ciara@uccclubs.ie pro@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Stacie Collins

    Position: Treasurer

    Bio:

    stacie@uccclubs.ie treasurer@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Brian Conroy

    Position: Ordinary Committee Member

    Bio:

    brian@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Aoife Burke

    Position: Ordinary Committee Member

    Bio:

    aoife@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Alison O’Shea

    Position: Ordinary Committee Member

    Bio:

    alison@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Ben Dunlea

    Position: Student's Union Representative

    Bio:

    ents@uccsu.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Gráinne Ryan

    Position: President

    Bio:

    president@uccclubs.ie grainne@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details