Clubs Executive 2018-19

  • Name: Stacie Collins

    Position: Vice President

    Bio:

    stacie@uccclubs.ie vp@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Aoife Collins

    Position: Treasurer

    Bio:

    treasurer@uccclubs.ie aoife.c@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Emma Lyons

    Position: Secretary

    Bio:

    secretary@uccclubs.ie emma@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Ciara Murphy

    Position: Public Relations Officer

    Bio:

    pro@uccclubs.ie ciara@uccclubs.ie  ...

    More Details

  • Name: Martina Hanley

    Position: Health, Safety and Welfare Officer

    Bio:

    hsw@uccclubs.ie martina@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Faye Murphy

    Position: Student Union Officer

    Bio:

    comms@uccsu.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Andrea Visentin

    Position: Ordinary Committee Member

    Bio:

    andrea@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Daniel Moloney

    Position: Ordinary Committee Member

    Bio:

    daniel@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Shane Kenneally

    Position: Ordinary Committee Member

    Bio:

    shane.k@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details

  • Name: Bríd Ní Dhonnabháin

    Position: President

    Bio:

    president@uccclubs.ie brid@uccclubs.ie...

    More Details