Clubs

Club UCC Clubs 2016/2017 Facebook Page

A

Aikido aikido@uccclubs.ie uccaikido
Archery archery@uccclubs.ie UccArcheryClub
Association Football soccer@uccclubs.ie uccsoccer
Athletics athletics@uccclubs.ie uccathletics
Aussie Rules Football aussierules@uccclubs.ie UccAustralianRulesFootballClub

B

Badminton badminton@uccclubs.ie uccbadminton
Basketball basketball@uccclubs.ie uccbasketballclub
Boxing boxing@uccclubs.ie UCC Boxing

C

Camogie camogie@uccclubs.ie UCC GAA
Canoe canoe@uccclubs.ie UCC Canoe Club
Chess chess@uccclubs.ie ucc.chess
Cricket cricket@uccclubs.ie UCCCricket

D

Dance dance@uccclubs.ie ucc.dance
Darts darts@uccclubs.ie uccdarts2012

E

Equestrian equestrian@uccclubs.ie uccequestrian

F

Fencing fencing@uccclubs.ie UCCFencing
Flag Football flagfootball@uccclubs.ie UCCflagfootball

G

Gaelic Football gaelicfootball@uccclubs.ie UCC GAA
Golf golf@uccclubs.ie uccgolf
Go go@uccclubs.ie UCC Weiqi Go Club

H

Hockey hockey@uccclubs.ie uccmenshockey
Hurling hurling@uccclubs.ie UCC GAA

I

Inline Hockey inlinehockey@uccclubs.ie UCC Inline Hockey

J

Judo judo@uccclubs.ie  UCCJudo
Juggling/ Circus juggling@uccclubs.ie  UCC Circus Club
JuJutsu jujutsu@uccclubs.ie  UCC Jujutsu Club

K

Karate karate@uccclubs.ie  ucckarate
Kick Boxing kickboxing@uccclubs.ie  UCC Kickboxing Club
Kung Fu kungfu@uccclubs.ie  UCCKungFu

L

Lacrosse lacrosse@uccclubs.ie UCC Lacrosse
Ladies Gaelic Football ladiesfootball@uccclubs.ie UCC GAA
Ladies Soccer ladiessoccer@uccclubs.ie  UCCLadiesSoccer
Ladies Hockey ladieshockey@uccclubs.ie  UCCLadiesHockey

M

Motorcycle motorcycle@uccclubs.ie  uccmotorcycleclub
Mountaineering mountaineering@uccclubs.ie  uccmountaineering
Mountain Biking/Cycling cycling@uccclubs.ie  UCC.Cycling

O

Olympic Handball olympichanball@uccclubs.ie  UCCOHC
Olympic Weightlifting olympicweightlifting@uccclubs.ie  UCCOlympicWeightlifting
Orienteering & Hill Running orienteering@uccclubs.ie  UCC.Orienteering

P

Pool and Snooker snooker@uccclubs.ie
Powerlifting powerlifting@uccclubs.ie  UCC Powerlifting Club

R

Racquetball racquetball@uccclubs.ie  UCC Racquetball Club
Rowing rowing@uccclubs.ie  ucc.rowing
Rugby rugby@uccclubs.ie  UCCRugbyFootballClub
Rovers rovers@uccclubs.ie  uccRovers

S

Skydiving skydiving@uccclubs.ie  skydive.ucc
Sailing sailing@uccclubs.ie  UCCSailing
Snow Sports snowsports@uccclubs.ie  snowsports.ucc
Squash squash@uccclubs.ie  UCCSquash
Sub Aqua subaqua@uccclubs.ie  UCCSAC
Surf surf@uccclubs.ie  UccSurfClub
Swimming & Waterpolo swimmingandwaterpolo@uccclubs.ie  UCC Swimming and Waterpolo

T

Table Tennis tabletennis@uccclubs.ie  ucctabletennis
Taekwondo taekwondo@uccclubs.ie  UccTaekwonDoClub
Tennis tennis@ucclubs.ie  ucc.tennis
Trampoline trampoline@uccclubs.ie  UCCTramps

U

Ultimate Frisbee ultimatefrisbee@uccclubs.ie  uccultimatefrisbee

V

Volleyball volleyball@uccclubs.ie  UCCVolleyball

W

Women’s Rugby womensrugby@uccclubs.ie  UCCRugbyFootballClub