Department of Sport and Physical Activity

  • Name: Declan Kidney

    Position: Director of Sport and Physical Activity

    Bio:

    Tel: +353 (0)21 490 4752 Email: declan.kidney@ucc.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Christine O’Donovan

    Position: Deputy Director

    Bio:

    Tel: +353 (0)21 490 4768 Email: c.odonovan@ucc.ie  ...

    More Details

  • Name: Trevor Woods

    Position: Exercise Physiologist

    Bio:

    Tel: +353 (0)21 490 4769 Email: t.woods@ucc.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: John Grainger

    Position: GAA Development Officer

    Bio:

    Tel: +353 (0)21 490 4767 Email: j.grainger@ucc.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Paudie Hartnett

    Position: Hockey Development Officer

    Bio:

    Tel: +353 (0)21 490 4789 Mob: +353 (0)87 913 2094 Email: ...

    More Details

  • Name: Greg Yelverton

    Position: FAI Facilitator

    Bio:

    Tel: +353 (0)21 490 4765 Email: g.yelverton@ucc.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Betty Young

    Position: Senior Executive Assistant

    Bio:

    Tel: +353 (0)21 490 4752 Email: b.young@ucc.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Helen O’Leary

    Position: Executive Assistant

    Bio:

    Tel: +353 (0)21 490 4753 Email: h.oleary@ucc.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Willie Fahey

    Position: (Acting) Foreman

    Bio:

    Tel: +353 (0)87 926 5991 Email: w.fahey@ucc.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Kenneth McCarthy

    Position: Groundskeeper

    Bio:

    Email: ken.mccarthy@ucc.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Noel McSweeney

    Position: Groundskeeper

    Bio:

    Email: nmcsweeney@ucc.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Shane Cournane

    Position: Groundskeeper

    Bio:

    Email: s.cournane@ucc.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Kenneth Young

    Position: Groundskeeper

    Bio:

    Email: k.young@ucc.ie ...

    More Details